index%3A50%3B%22%3B%3C%2Fscript%3E"));

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Sick sick sick! -.-'


Haishh time time nak SPM ni lah nak sakit. SPM dahlah tinggal lagi 19 days. OMG 19 days?! Damnnn!

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

I hate you, SLUT!


I hate you like kids hate vegetables. The faces when kids usually does when they saw vegie, yeahh I hate you like that. I feel like puking when I see you. Kids in C.E.C. has been taught to say thank you or please or whatever manners there are. So, I guess you didnt go there and havent been taught to say one, huh? Yea yea yea whatever. Say anything you want to with whoever you want. I aint care sissy! Just be less selfish than you are right now. Id like to see changes in you when we're apart after this. After finished school I mean :)

Awwhh it's our 3rd month together baby :')

I love you so much sayang. God knows youre the only one I need when I'm bored, sad, happy, hyper and frustrated. Baby, youre the best thing that has ever happened to me. The best gift from God. I love you. And for all that had happened between us like the obsticles weve been through, I still cant believe that you could handle it perfectly. Youre the best pujuk-er Ive known. I love baby and Id love to spend the rest of my life with you, handsome cupcake sweetie boom boom :)

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Raya + BBQ In Teluk Intan :)






Rawwrr this year was the sexiest and most happening raya evaaaa . Though duit raya sikit :/
Haiyh semua orang this year memang saving duit ey ? -.-'
Ohh woo woo the first day of raya , ramai gila datang rumah , and its annoyingggg !
That night , we had bbq :)
And omagad , the chicken and the kambing was marvelous . Thanks to me , for helping :P
Gee , just kidding . I just sat in the corner of the house and busy with the babies . Taking care of em , playing with em . This year's raya lah yang the most babies lahir . Delicious babies :P
Haha here's the pictures :) Check check check it out peopleee :)

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Happy 2month-niversary , love :)


Hee sayang sorry curik gambar :P
But this pic's was the sweetest :')
And sayang , bout the green and stick thingy , haishh I told you not to mention it in your blog kan yang ? But its okay . Only WE know :P
Oh and and sayang , thank you so much for the 'A Walk to Remember' book sayang . Everytime I read the book , I always think of you . The book reminds me of what we had all this while :)
Youve been really nice , good , romantic , sweet (isnt this all the same ?) :P
And sayang , Im so thankful that God had introduced me to you . He gave me the guy of every women's dream . Last but not least , I love you baby . I love what we're having right now <3 :)

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Hawaii ? :')












We'll go here someday aite sayang ? :')

Ampang Point :O


Oh-em-geeee , I went to AP just now , with my family , to buy baju raya . And guess whattt ! Time I tengah tengok tengok baju , tiba tiba ada announcement 'Perhatian kepada semua pengunjung , anda semua diminta keluar dari bangunan ini sekarang juga!' I tak dengar langsung , tengah syok syok tengok baju . And I was like WHATTHEHELL is going on with everyone ? Theyre running here and there menjerit jerit . And there goes the pengumuman again . And I heard the sound of fire extinguisher . And I pun keluar lah from that bangunan . At last , pergi Ampang Park je . HAHA thank god AP tak terbakar semua . Hahaha !

Friday, September 3, 2010

To all 5Amanah-ians !

Hurmm first of all , I'd like to speak up what have been kept inside my heart for so long . FYI korang , me , Huda , Sara and Stina yang korang BENCI sangat sangat dekat kelas tu sebenarnyaaaaa , SAYANG sangat dekat korang . Lepas ni habis sekolah , kita dah tak dapat jumpa dah . Like what you guys said ' Maybe lepas ni ada yang pergi overseas .' Right ? So , stop fighting guys . Stop backing up other people yang korang sendiri tak rapat mana . Kalau nak setakat back up kawan CHEER anda tu , tak payahlah . Tak ke mana pun membangga bangga kan diri itu seorang cheerleader . Nanti masuk college , takde sape heran bila kau cakap kau tu CHEERLEADER . Aku yang pernah masuk cheer pun , tak bangga wehhhh ! Biasa jee . Still a normal student kan ? If sesape yang baca ni terasa , harap maaf . Nak dekat raya ni , jangan marah marah , nanti cepat tua :) Like what Huda has said ' BAGILAH BLOG AKU NI DEKAT SEMUA ORANG YANG KAU NAK BAGI BACA AND DIPERSILAKANLAH KUTUK AKU ! :) Asalkan aku dah cakap apa yang memang lama aku nak cakap . Dah ramai dah sebenarnya yang mengata kau macam macam , bangga diri lah apa lah , aku diam je . Budak budak luar semua cerita dekat aku apa yang diaorang rasa pasal kau . Mula mula , they'll start with ' Weh , kau rapat ke dengan &*^%&%&*&&\% ? Then bila aku cakap ' Ohh takkk berapa .' Then baru diaorang start bercerita . Aku diam je wehh , FYI . Sumpah aku diam . Ni aku cakap macam ni bukannya apa , bukannya nak gaduh , this was the exact word that they said to me . Aku sayang kau kot . Kita kan dikira rapat jugak dulu . And aku tahu kau baik . Preparekan aku air , makanan semua dulu , so before lagi ramai yang mengata kau , please do change for your own good :)
I love you all , 5 Amanah-ians :')
Habis sekolah , jangan terus lesap :')

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri peopleeee

Selamat Hari Raya yaww. Maaf zahir dan batin :)
Im here right now , to say sorry if Ive done anything wrong with you guys . I mintak maaf dari hujung rambut sampai hujung kaki . I hulur 20 jari nak mintak maaf , sampai jari jari kaki sekali ':D
And sesape punya makanan yang I pernah makan , I mintak halalkan .

Duit rayaaaaaaaaa , woohoooo :D :D
LOL tak sabar nak tunggu duit raya masuk tabung bunyi ' kaching kaching ' :D

School holidays ? Hurmm

School holidays plans :


  1. Online ,
  2. Eat , oopss puasa :P ,
  3. Watching TV ,
  4. Missing my fizzy gizzy pizzy wizzy dizzy friends and my love :) ,
  5. Sleep ,
  6. Onlineee ,
  7. Sleeppppp ,
  8. Eat , oopss again , puasa :P ,
  9. Watching TV.....

Aiyoooo , what to do what to do ? -.-'

Craving for theseee -.-'




I'm craving for Pizza Hut , Doublecheese burger from McD and CheesyWedges from KFC . Omagadddd !

LIVERPOOL

Baby , you love manchester united kan ? I L.O.V.E Liverpool :D
HAHA let's fight baby boo boom boom hunny chocolate lazy ass :D

Don't go :'(


Baby , I dont want you to go to Abu Dhabi or Germany or wherever . Please :( I need you . Make me believe your promises . I love you , dont ever go :')

Friday, August 27, 2010

People these days -.-'

This happened on my formspring . Check what this freakin' loser sent to me !


Loser : Ape hal dgn ko doee??!!!!!

Me : Erk ?


Loser : ko ingt ko hot sgt ke?? perasan nak mati!!!!!

Me : HAHA! Jealous much ? :D

Haishh bila orang tak carik pasal , nak carik pasal . Kenapa tak tunjuk nama kalau nak marah marah baby ? Kalau tunjuk nama kan senang :) I boleh tahu siapa youuu . Next time jangan ask as anonymous alright sweetie . XOXO for youuu :D

Happy birthday sexyyy !

Happy birthday dear Nurul Huda bt Azmannnnn . I love you sweetie pumpkin hot chocolate cupcakeeee ! Woww dah tua dah kan ? Hurmm OLD womann :P
I love you , do always remember that :)

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Whatever!

If you dont want to talk, then it's fine with me!

Friday, August 20, 2010

a story for you for our 1 month-niversary :)

Somewhere in the middle of the world, there’s a town where the poor lives. And in that town, there was a married couple who were very needy and poor. They continue their life looking for cans and bottles to sell, hunting for fish and pearl in the sea nearby. The husband, W owns a sampan and he live with his wife, Z in a small hut. There’s a rumor that the husband once was from a very rich family, handsome and charming before he married Z. Z, however was an average looking downtown girl, and to make things worse, she was ill and handicapped, and was unable to help her husband. So, the husband has to work hard to support their life together. W loves Z very much, and so does Z. Time goes by, and age grows you up, but their love never fade for each other. Needless to say, despite of being poor, they perfectly completed each other.

One day, there’s a fair woman who just moved in to the village. The woman, however was very rich, and she will just staying there for 3 weeks to visit her relative. At one time, the woman wanders around the village and she saw W. She was attracted to W because of his charming looks and his hard works. She wanted to change W’s life and bring him out of his poverty. So as time goes by, she tried to get closer to W. She helped W supplying the cans and bottles. And one week after, she even started a business and employ W to work with her. She’s really into W and she knows, one day W will be hers and she will take away far away from the town, from the family and most of all, from Z.

In the woman’s eyes, W was a perfect man. He’s hardworking attracts her the most. However, she know that all the hard works W did was purely for her handicapped wife, Z. She was being jealous of this so one day she wanted to clear everything out to W. She wanted to tell W all her heartfelt, and she booked one romantic night, when there’s a full moon to tell it to him.

Tonight, the full moon arises. The wind blows softly and the scattered stars can shake off any lonely hearts. She met him under one big tall tree, where the leaves just grow and grow. There, the woman holds W’s hand and tell her, “I love you. Live with me and I’ll give you the happiness, the wealth and we’ll be happy together. Lets runaway and we’ll find someplace where we can be together, just two of us.”

Hearing this, W takes his hand off from the woman’s hand and with the down to earth tone, he tells her; “I’m sorry, I can’t accept you and I never will. Now if you excuse me, I’ve got work and places to be”. And W quickly walk away. The woman was shocked then. She was beautiful, she was perfect needless to say, and this poor man just rejected her. But she know that she wont giving up. So she stalk on W that night and follows him secretly from behind. She saw W travels so far to the next town, picking up cans that night to sell it tomorrow morning. Then he climb on a tree and picking up the fruits. He carry a weigh burden of mass on his shoulder. He tap the trees and gain the rubber. The woman watch what W did patiently. And finally until 4am, W stopped doing his work. He rested on one corner. And she saw W with sweat, thirst, tiresome and there’s even a blood in his arm. W coughs hard and she knows by then that W was actually sick.

So for the 2nd time, she approached W. And she ask him; “why did you do this? Why did you bleed your hand, why did you sweat your body, why did you became ill for your handicapped wife who just staying at home and can’t help you out? And why don’t you accepted me, who is fairer, younger and richer than your wife?”

W look at the woman with tiredness in his eye, and he said; “I did all this, all work, for one and only reason”

And after W tells the woman the reason. He get up and continue his work at 430am. He continued to gather all the rubbers and doing his work for Z. knowing that tomorrow he will wake up at 7 to sell all those things. And he did the work everyday for Z.

This is so beautiful hunny, thanks drama-maker ;)

Happy 1 month-niversary hunny


I had a great time with you though sekejap. At least I dapat tengok your face. I miss you so muchh :/
And B, I just read your blog. I'm so sorry if Ive never look back before. I promise you, lepas ni I'll look back, look right into your eyes. Jalan pusing belakang pandang you pun takpe, sayang. Again, Im sorry. And I love you, so much, too much :)
And, dont worry bout the cake, I can wait :D
Alright BCG? :P
Told you Im going to post it on my blog :D

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Navy's Farewell Party 2010 :)

OMG, I had a blast at the party, guys and gals. Korang memang the best. HAHA! Macam tak percaya je the party was just for the seniors. For the 6 of us. Hurmm, can't wait for the pictures to be uploaded lah korang :D
Fyi, the games was amazing okay. You guys made me eat Wasabi? OMG! Benci wasabi. HAHA but memang happening. And group i ada menang contest the longest line tu. So, good job anak anak. HAHA!

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Haunted House by Navy-ians of SBU haha!

OMAGAD, rumah hantu tadi like sangat best okay. Hee rindu spending time with all of you guys :')
I jadik hantu duduk bawah meja and kacau kacau those peeople yang nak masuk terowong, i mean meja. They have to crawl under the table to go to the other side. HAHA! Cool sangat! They scared of me. That's the best part. They cant see me cause it's too dark, but when they came nearer, they saw a woman sitting on the floor with her hair down and a her bold eyes just staring right into their eyes. Hehe that's my job. And oh yea, I got really mad when diaorang taknak move cause they're too scared. And in the end, they started to panjat meja instead of entering the tunnel. Stiupid. Dahlah their kaki terlanggar my head! And when dah ramai sangat buat like that, I jerit "Lalu bawahhhhh! Sape lalu atas, aku hantar nama dekat cikguuuu!" HAHA terkejut diaorang. Haa padan muka. Ingat aku ni apa untuk dilangkah langkah. Sakit kepala banyak kali terhantuk dekat meja. IDIOT! HAHA and one more funny story, ada few girls yang menjerit2 til menangis after nampak Ishraq as a pocong berdiri dekat tepi locker tu. HAHA so funny. I almost gelak kuat but pandai I cover balik. Heeeeee. Ishh can't wait to see those pictures of me when I jadik hantuuuuuuu. Weeeeeeee~

PLKN

Alaa why tak dapatttt? Sedihnyeeee. Nak sangat sangat masuk PLKN. Must be so much fun. Grr kecewa lah mcm ni. Ohh and yea, why ramai taknak masuk PLKN heh? They said that PLKN was just a waste of time. It's so not. I've heard a lot of comments from my friends who just finished PLKN-ing. Haha whatever lah, suka suka hati je hentam. And yea, they said that PLKN memang best. We'll meet new people, new friends and new activities. Haiyhh nak sangat join the activities. Cause imma adventurous type of girl, so I really really wish that i could join PLKN. My dad sokong like 101% but unfortunately my mom sokong i like 0%. Hisyyy -.-'

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

A Bed Time Story From Elham :)

time ago, there's a couple who live together. to support their life, the guy works as a gardener and the girl will sell all the flowers at the market.

as time goes by, their love has lost the sparks and bcme dry. the difficulties of life has made the guy bcme more busy with work, and this has set their heart apart. they fought almost everyday, and the girl knew that their relationship has taken its toll. so one day she faced the guy asking for a breakup.

hearing this, the guy did not apologized, neither any expression of regret showing in his face. instead, he's asking for one more week to be with her, and if she's still holding on to her wish by the end of the week, he will let her go. thinking that time sometimes can pass like a blink of an eye, she accepted the deal.

on the first day, the guy bought the girl to the open land, the place where he works. There, he ask the girl to take one seed of rose and plant it into the earth. and she did.

the next few day, the guy bought the girl to the open land again. the girl watched the flower has started to developed.

on the 6th day of the week, again, the guy has took the girl to the open land. at that day, the rose has fully developed. the leaves has started to come out with a lot of beautiful petals around the stem. too delighted with this, the girl spend all day long sitting beside the flowers. cherishing its beauty the whole day.

today is the 7th day. which will mean the last day they will spend their last moment of relationship together. and like the day before, they went to the place where they've grw the flower.
as soon as they reached there, the guy went to the flower and pull off all the leaves. then he cut all the petals, leaving the rose with only its stem. the wind started to blew strongly then, and hit the flower, making it almost fall to the earth, except theres one branch of it thats holding it from falling down.

curious, confused and frustrated with this, the girl asked the guy, why the hell did you do that? the guy came next to her, kissed her and explained:

"time will come that the flower will lose the leaf. will lose the petals. will lose all the beauties. and when everything has started to lost, nobody wud ever remember how beautiful it was before. nobody wud ever care to fix it. hold on to what we have. be grateful that we still have each other. cuz not every couples in the world has the chance to do what we've done. not every lovers got what we've got.

'you'll always be the flower, the best of flower, the rose. and when you bcme dry and lost, and suddenly the strong wind blow and trying to hit you down. just remember, that im here to support you. i wont ever let you fall. even if im just a small branch of your life, syahira" :)

Puan Angela, we miss youuu!

Omagad, I cant believe I'm saying this but we miss you teacher. Why didn't you come to school and teach us anymore? Though we've been rude, irritating student you've ever had, but we love youuuu! I and all of the class from 5 Amanah hate our new English teahcer, Pauline. She's so annoying. She treat us like we're in some kind of a military student. We've to ask for her permission to drink, we have to talk in English all the time. And if she hears us talking in Malay, we've to pay her rm5. WTF! She's the most irritating teacher we've ever have. We need you teacher!!

Sunday, July 4, 2010

Shirtliff!


Goodluck you guys. Hope you guys will do the best this year. See last year, i've put on too much hope that you guys will be the champion of all, but you guys won the 2nd place instead. It's not bad though. You guys are good :)
I wish you guys all the best. I sekarang like tengah still pujuk my sister to drive me or come along to cheer comp next week. I've bought the Shirtliff Club supporter t-shirt :)
And I'm totally gonna wear that on the final day which is on Sunday :)
Again, you guys, GOOD LUCK!

Saturday, July 3, 2010

A very sweet and entertaining poem from Elham :)


I’d give anything to see the sun set on the horizon,
I’d do anything to gaze at a full moon in the night sky;
Even a rainbow would make me smile,
And I’d love to swim in crystal clear waters
Of an untouched sea;
Sometimes I’ll see a shooting star,
And try to gaze from afar,
All the diamonds in the night sky;
The mist on the mountains is breathtaking,
As is walking in rainforest;
To see cascading waterfalls I’d do anything for,
As to stand on the highest peak in the world,
And look at the sights below;
I’d love to soar on wings above the clouds,
Across the bluest skies;
I’d do anything to see
All the beautiful things in the world,
Like a red rose blooming in the Sahara,
Like a river twisting through a dusty land,
All the beautiful things in the world;

But I also know I am looking at
The world’s most beautiful creation,
Every time you smile,
And every time I look into your eyes.

Woww Elham, that's the sweetest thing I've ever read. You're the first guy that have ever wrote a poem for me. Thank you so much. Really appreciate it. I've never felt so special in my life until I read this. The day I've approven you as my friend on FB, was the day I've approven to be happy with you. And suddenly when I read this poem, a strange feelings just came right up to me and it's like BOOM!! I think I... I... :)

Friday, July 2, 2010

Dad: Thank you Caca :)

See my dad lost his phone. He has two blackberries. He lost one of em yesterday. We've searched everywhere and havent found any clue where the phone could be. My dad's so devastated. Then, this morning, I was playing Sudoku while baring dekat lantai. Then, when I turned left, I saw a blinking red light under the sofa. And then it hit me, and I knew that was my dad's phone. Then I took it while screaming like a crazy maniac. HAHA. Then, I told my sister. She was like "AAAAAAAAAHHHHHH." Then I tried to call my dad a few times but he didn't pick up. That time my mom and dad went out to my another house in Ampang. So when they came back, I told them everything and how I found the phone and my dad was so happy. Cause c'mon, it's a blackberry. Of course he'd be so sad if he lost that phone. Then, my dad said to me "Thank you, Caca" while kissing my forehead. I love it when people kisses my forehead :) Then he said "Okay, now tell me what you want, I'll buy :)" Yeayyyyy! Then, I pun pikir punya pikir, I can't think of anything. Then, he said "I'll buy you the jeans that you want it so bad. Remember that jeans?" Then, I was like "OHMAGAD, yes yes. Thank youuuuuuuuu :)" while hugging his yummy tummy. HAHA I just love playing with my dad's tummy. It's so yummy. HAHAHA. Love you Ayahhhhhh :D

Friday, June 25, 2010

I'm Sorry I Thought You Really Cared About Me. My Mistake

I regret knowing you, I regret meeting you, I regret for falling for you! But it's okay. I'm just gonna move on. I'll keep enjoying my life. I'd rather be happy than being hurt by thinking of you :)

Hottie Hot Hottie

She's a hottie hot hottie kan? She's my idol. She's my favourite model :)
I mean, she's nice, polite and pretty and cute and hot. Heee. If I can actually talk to her, I'd ask "Can I be like you?"
:)

Report Card Day


Omagad, report card day is next week. Takuutt. Confirm muka my dad macam dekat gambar ni right after dia tengok my results. Cuaklahh. Just look at it, macam nak makan orang pun ada. Ishh nak buat macam last year lah. Bagitau dia last minute. So that, he cannot come to my school and talk to all my teachers about my behaviour and stuff. Shitttt! Goodluck to all Sbu-ians :/

Nak tengok!



Uwaaa sedihnyaaa. Nak sangat sangat tengok cerita Karate Kid and Toy Story 3. Omagad, I'm so ketinggalan. Sedihnyeee!

Collecting Friend Requests

Sorry peeps but I'm collecting friend requests on facebook. Because I'm trying to beat my friend. So, sorry if I lambat approve you guys. It's not that I'm sombong or arrogant or whatsoever but I'm doing my hobby. That's all :)

I miss you lil cousiee :'(




Oh my god, Nazz I miss youuuuuuu so much! You and this chocolate cake right here are both delicious. And yummy. HAHA I 've no idea why I'm comparing you with this cake but, seriously, I need you both, so much. I can't live without either of you in my life. I love you nazzchoc :)

Settled :)

Yes adik, I mengaku I emo. HAHA. But seriously, kalau ada benda benda like this, I mean bila orang buat cerita without tau that I was just JOKING, you should tell her that it's nothing. Okay? Btw Dee, if you're reading this, I'm sorry if I have ruined your relationship or whatever. He's my petbro, there's nothing going on between me and him besides brother and sister :)
Btw adik, sorry I buat post dekat bawah ni. Heeeeee we're friends now. Jangan marah i. Heee :)

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

TAK PAYAH NAK PERASAN SANGAT!!


Euwwwwww yuckss! Sejak bila pulak aku tergila dekat kau?! I've someone else okay. Stop PERASAN-ing! Orang menyampah. If you terasa ni, I'm sorry. Pfftt sorry dear, you're younger than me. Soooooooo, mirror yourself first yea dear. Andand I LOVE YOUUUUUUU. Pfftt -.-'

Sunday, June 20, 2010

School Starts MEANS Nightmare Starts

Arghhh school s**ks! Seriously, I cant wait to get out of that nightmare. Pfftt. But I do miss my friends. Andand I also miss the food at the canteen. So MARVELOUS! Yeahhh yumm yumm. School's B-O-R-I-N-G. Know what's the meaning of boring? Let me tell yaa. Born On Rashes In Nightmare of Ghost :)

School Yearbook




Awwhh comelkannnn :)
My hair looks awesomee. Macam orang duduk dekat tempat sejuk je. And Huda's hair looks so cuteee. Andand Stina's hair pulak macam sarang lebah. HAHAHA. We looked so old. But, I just love this idea. So cuteee <3


Friday, June 18, 2010

I miss you too Izz :')


Awwwhh lama kan tak borak borak. I rasa dah macam almost 2 years kot. I rasa lah. Rinduuu youuuuu. HAHA btw, I bukan sombong or lupa you, I memang dah tak on YM sekarang. I selalu on Skype jee. Haritu I dah nak bagi dah my number dekat you, but I buzz you dekat YM you pulak tak reply. HAHA. Miss you buddy :)

Twilight Saga Eclipse






Ohhhhhhh I cant wait for Eclipse. Arghh cepatlah bulan 7. Haiyhh tapi macam nak dekat dengan SPM. Cuaklah pulak. But seriously, TAK SABAR!

Compliments for Irsyad and Munie

Yeahh, puas hati with that layout? I puas hati. The layout's just nice. Simple but lawa. Erm Moon, one more thing nanti bila bertunang jangan lupa invite aku dengan EHEM. Andand bila bersanding bagi aku duduk meja VVIP. Takpun nak bagi aku jadik pengapit pun takpe. Boleh semak semak dekat pelamin :P
HAHA! Btw, Moon congrats. Tercapai jugak ur cita cita nak kahwin cepat. HAHA!
Ohh yea korang, bila aku start tengok balik past years school magazine, rasa sedih pulak. Lepas habis sekolah ni, janganlah terus lost contact k? Reunion ni kita buat dekat 5 stars hotel :P
Cita cita nak tinggi je -.-'

Class Magazine Layout








I dont Mind Anymore, okay?

Okay okay fine! I cakap macam tu because I tengah bengang okay? Now I'm not. So, just get over with it. I apologised for what I've said. And yeaaa, just forget about it. And more thing, tak payah bagi orang lain baca / orang luar baca pun takpe sebenarnya. Haiyhh -.-'

What Type of A Girl I Am and What Kindda Guy I Love

1st I love long term relationships, love deeply and I care a lot. So, if you are not that kindda guy, just stay away and move on. I love guys who are funny, knows how to be sweet when I want him to be. If you intend to leave me, then dont bother to walk into my life.

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Street Dancers ;)

Okay street dancers arent about poyo or nak tunjuk cool. But fyi, they are cool. I mean even you cannot do tricks that they can do right? It's not easy though. It's cool that they can do that. Gee i'm in love with them <3

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Gorgeous!!



Godd, theyre so gorgeous, hot, cute and sexy. Shitt, theyre my idol. I'm so jealous of them. I <3

Guys are JERKS!

Are all of the guys are the same or theres just a certain of them? From my opinion, theyre all the same and theyre nothing but trouble! Boys who play with girls' feelings think theyre good enough to hurt their partner. Well girls, my advise is to DO NOT TRUST THEM!!! Here's the word that they will use to get you back when they got busted.
"i'm very2 sorry..
i'm just need more time..
i syg u sgt2..but......i nk jmpe u..."

That is what he said. I copied and paste them.

And you should do what I did. I replied "Why should I? I dont feel like seeing you!"
HAHA yeahh baybee. Dont let words change your mind about them. Remember, THEY'RE JERKS! :)

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

It's over!

Oh yeah, I'm totally single and I dont want this to be continued anymore okay? I'm tired of it. It's a very waste of time crying over you. Like people always said "Dont cry over a guy who wont cry over you." And WIPIP, LBBB :)
And oh yeah, it's time for GUY HUNTING!!! :D
And fyi, I'm not stupid to wait for you. I'm not gonna waste my time thinking about you. I wanna erase every single thing about you and so as all our memories :)

WHATEVER!

If you want it to be over, then it's fine with me. Though it's hard but if it's for the best, just let it happen. I can't stand living like this. I hate being ignored. I mean, who does right? I hate the way you treat me. Yea, that's what I hate about you the most. If you're reading this, think about it. Think of how I feel. If you're in my shoes, you'll feel the pain. Thanks for making me feel this pain. OHH it's so good! -.-'

Monday, June 14, 2010

You're so MINE


Yea yea yea peace no war Taylor Lautner's fans. Back off, he's mine. HAHA.

Another Boring Day

I can't believe I'm saying this, but I think I missed my school. I missed going to school. I miss waking up in the morning. And I missed everything in school. Can't wait for school to open. But the weird thing is, bila start je sekolah, it's started to boring and hoping for another holiday. Haiyh -.-'

Friday, June 11, 2010

I've got nothing to do, so yea, here's what i do when i'm bored

Ohh baby, I'm your finger, you're my nails, I'm your hair, you're my dandruff, I'm your nose, you're my nose hair, I'm your ears, you're my eardrum, I'm your mouth, you're my teeth, I'm your cavity, you're my gums, I'm your tummy, you're my belly button, I'm your oxygen, you're my carbon dioxode, I'm your butt, you're my carbon dioxode. HAHAHA!

OR OR

Ohh baby, you're my air, you're my hands, you're my finger, you're my hair, you're my ear, you're my eyes, you're my legs, you're my nose, you're my booger, you're my nails, you're my sensory neurone, you're my spinal chord, you're my motor neurone, you're my blood, you're my skin. CAKAP YOU'RE MY EVERYTHING JE KAN SENANG -.-'


Hurm lepas ni mesti ada orang tiru ayat ni. Haiyhh dah bosan dengan manusia sekarang ni, rasa teringin nak duduk dengan alien :D

Thursday, June 10, 2010

I don't get it! Why?

People can change, and i know that. But you've changed so much. I cannot handle this situation anymore. But i seriously can't let you go. it's not easy. Everything will change if that happens. I love you so much. I can't let you go. But PLEASE! I'm begging you. Stop treating me that way.

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Alya ;)


Oh Alya, we've known each other since kindergarten, sangat lama. And yea, I love you sugar, so muchhh. HAHA ingat lagi zaman kanak kanak? Masa tadika, i had to go to your mom's office to finish my homework. And your mom got really angry. HAHA. Kecik kecik lagi dah pemalas. Whatever happens b, i got your back. Eceh, haha! :)

9th June 1993 :)

I hate people who type like REMPIT!

Seriously, sape faham? Dahlah pelik! Dulu i mengaku i type macam tu. HAHAHA kan Sara, Stina? My 'chayunk'. HAHAHA! Sumpah malu bila ingat balik. HAHA! People these days selalu sangat type macam tu. Tak paham. Macam tak maju je -.-'
Sape rasa tak suka orang type macam tu, comment lah di bawah ni. Lepaskan lah apa yang terbuku di hati anda. HAHAHA!

Myspace is dead, facebook killed it!

HAHA believe it myspace dah dead! Dulu MYSPACE lah yang ramai orang gila but not anymore. Dulu masa first time guna facebook, sangatlah blurr. Macam confusing je dia punya link. Sebab myspace is more easier to understand, it's clear. Btw, myspace tetap tak boleh delete sebab banyak gambar. HAHA! Sayang sangat kalau delete. Myspace tu dah berumur 5 tahun. Myspace sekarang ni dah jadik macam friendster hahaha! Sorry myspace, but i'm more to facebook now ;)

GERAM!!! GERAM!!!

Juniors can be annoying at times, seriously. Hurm why does people does not want to admit if they have lost a very important book, which i am in charge of keeping it. Maybe they're scared of punishments. Urghh! I feel like punching them. See GIRLS, though I'm nice to you, doesn't mean i have no feelings, get that juniors?! And one more thing, you GIRLS should act like you're a junior which you are! Don't ever yell at me! Even my sister, my very own sister got a slap from me once she have yelled at me. Okay? So, siapalah sangat kau ni bagi aku. Senang je! The story begins like this.. She came to my class with her gang and she asked me to hand her the book. I wanted to ask why but since she also have the right to hold the book, so i gave the book to her. And then a few days later, my teacher came to me and asked me to hand her the book cause she wanted to have a look and see what i have done to the book so far. Then, i said "Oh the book is with *******." Then my teacher said "Oh, go and ask her to give you the book. I want the book from you, not from her, okay?" Then i said "Okay." Then i went to search for her, and i found her. I asked her about the book and then she said "Oh it is with Syaz." Then i went and search for Syaz, and asked her to give me the book. And guess what! She said "It's not with me. Why are you asking me where's the book? It's suppose to be with you." Then i told her about ******* came and ask me for that book. Then i go and search for that BITCH! i wanted to say that word but it's not lady like. HAHA! The next day, i found her and guess what!! She said "Oh it is with ***." She's one of her gang. Yang peliknye, why did she suddenly said "it is with ***?!" Mula mula cakap dekat Syaz, then tiba tiba je dekat ***! WTF! Agak agaklah kalau nak menipu pun. Ingat aku ni apa? Kerja nak mencari korang je?!! Then i went and search for *** and she said "Bukan dengan i lah. Dekat ******* lah." I dah mula hilang sabar. That time, i pergi class diaorang. They were in a same class. But duduk lain lain meja. Not that far pun. Then i pergi balik dekat ******* and i hold her lengan, i actually squizzed her hand and i cakap "You better cakap dengan i mana buku tu!" And guess what!! She yelled at me! She said "Bukan dekat akulah. Dekat ***!" She actually accused her own friend. I dah bengang gila, i terus blah from that class and i slammed their class's grill. A few days later, Puan Prema came to me and I said "Teacher, ******* and her gang lost the book. It's not my fault but theirs. They have to be responsible for everything. Though diaorang taknak mengaku that they have misplaced the book, but i tahu buku tu dah hilang." Then Puan Prema said "It's okay Syera, they are responsible to re-do the book, okay?" Then i said "Okay teacher, thanks for believing me" :)
HAH! Serve you guys right. Padan muka korang kena buat balik the scrapbook yang setebal tebal tu all over. Once again, PADAN MUKA!

Misunderstanding

Well, it happens to everyone. And it sucks! Been there, not going there again! See, misunderstanding can tear us apart. You get that? So don't make me feel sick of persuading you. Just get over it. All you need to do, is TRUST me. I'm not gonna toy you anymore hunny. I used to be that person, but i'm not anymore. I've been trying to say this to you but i'm scared if this may hurt you. So, i hope, i really hope that you can understand. BOYS! They're my friend, of course i akan layan dia orang. Don't be too jealous, please. I ni pun jealousy tau tak? Naleia cakap kening i ni bersambung, so maknanya kuat jealous. And i know imma jealousy, but i'll try to be more mature about it. And so do you, okay? :)

Old Friend Who Moved Away

See, i have this friend, i mean, HAD this friend which the name i can't tell had moved to another school. Hurm, she's very very close with me and my 2 two other friends. But since she moved away, she had been ignoring us. She didn't reply any of my messages and calls. She'll only reply my messages 2/3 day later. I mean.. IS THAT WHAT WE CALLED FRIENDS?!! Haiyh i just don't wanna bother anything about her anymore for the rest of my life. And i know my 2 other friends also feel the same way. She's a NOBODY before we pull her to be friends with us! Itu dipanggil LUPA DIRI! Kena Highlight dulu, baru nampak :)

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

NEW LIFE, NEW BOOK, NEW BEGINING :)

Hello people ;)

I'm not new to this blog i am renewing it. Thanks to those people who keep following me while i'm not activating this account. Well, my friends keep making fun of me cause i'm not really into this web. So not good at typing, telling stories and stuff. Haha, but i'll try to spend a little bit of my time to update this blog. THANKS :)