index%3A50%3B%22%3B%3C%2Fscript%3E"));

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Street Dancers ;)

Okay street dancers arent about poyo or nak tunjuk cool. But fyi, they are cool. I mean even you cannot do tricks that they can do right? It's not easy though. It's cool that they can do that. Gee i'm in love with them <3

No comments:

Post a Comment