index%3A50%3B%22%3B%3C%2Fscript%3E"));

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

It's over!

Oh yeah, I'm totally single and I dont want this to be continued anymore okay? I'm tired of it. It's a very waste of time crying over you. Like people always said "Dont cry over a guy who wont cry over you." And WIPIP, LBBB :)
And oh yeah, it's time for GUY HUNTING!!! :D
And fyi, I'm not stupid to wait for you. I'm not gonna waste my time thinking about you. I wanna erase every single thing about you and so as all our memories :)

No comments:

Post a Comment