Yes adik, I mengaku I emo. HAHA. But seriously, kalau ada benda benda like this, I mean bila orang buat cerita without tau that I was just JOKING, you should tell her that it's nothing. Okay? Btw Dee, if you're reading this, I'm sorry if I have ruined your relationship or whatever. He's my petbro, there's nothing going on between me and him besides brother and sister :)
Btw adik, sorry I buat post dekat bawah ni. Heeeeee we're friends now. Jangan marah i. Heee :)
No comments:
Post a Comment