Alaa why tak dapatttt? Sedihnyeeee. Nak sangat sangat masuk PLKN. Must be so much fun. Grr kecewa lah mcm ni. Ohh and yea, why ramai taknak masuk PLKN heh? They said that PLKN was just a waste of time. It's so not. I've heard a lot of comments from my friends who just finished PLKN-ing. Haha whatever lah, suka suka hati je hentam. And yea, they said that PLKN memang best. We'll meet new people, new friends and new activities. Haiyhh nak sangat join the activities. Cause imma adventurous type of girl, so I really really wish that i could join PLKN. My dad sokong like 101% but unfortunately my mom sokong i like 0%. Hisyyy -.-'
No comments:
Post a Comment