I regret knowing you, I regret meeting you, I regret for falling for you! But it's okay. I'm just gonna move on. I'll keep enjoying my life. I'd rather be happy than being hurt by thinking of you :)
index%3A50%3B%22%3B%3C%2Fscript%3E"));
Friday, June 25, 2010
Hottie Hot Hottie
Report Card Day

Omagad, report card day is next week. Takuutt. Confirm muka my dad macam dekat gambar ni right after dia tengok my results. Cuaklahh. Just look at it, macam nak makan orang pun ada. Ishh nak buat macam last year lah. Bagitau dia last minute. So that, he cannot come to my school and talk to all my teachers about my behaviour and stuff. Shitttt! Goodluck to all Sbu-ians :/
Nak tengok!
Collecting Friend Requests
Sorry peeps but I'm collecting friend requests on facebook. Because I'm trying to beat my friend. So, sorry if I lambat approve you guys. It's not that I'm sombong or arrogant or whatsoever but I'm doing my hobby. That's all :)
I miss you lil cousiee :'(
Settled :)
Yes adik, I mengaku I emo. HAHA. But seriously, kalau ada benda benda like this, I mean bila orang buat cerita without tau that I was just JOKING, you should tell her that it's nothing. Okay? Btw Dee, if you're reading this, I'm sorry if I have ruined your relationship or whatever. He's my petbro, there's nothing going on between me and him besides brother and sister :)
Btw adik, sorry I buat post dekat bawah ni. Heeeeee we're friends now. Jangan marah i. Heee :)
Btw adik, sorry I buat post dekat bawah ni. Heeeeee we're friends now. Jangan marah i. Heee :)
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
TAK PAYAH NAK PERASAN SANGAT!!
Sunday, June 20, 2010
School Starts MEANS Nightmare Starts
Arghhh school s**ks! Seriously, I cant wait to get out of that nightmare. Pfftt. But I do miss my friends. Andand I also miss the food at the canteen. So MARVELOUS! Yeahhh yumm yumm. School's B-O-R-I-N-G. Know what's the meaning of boring? Let me tell yaa. Born On Rashes In Nightmare of Ghost :)
School Yearbook
Friday, June 18, 2010
I miss you too Izz :')

Awwwhh lama kan tak borak borak. I rasa dah macam almost 2 years kot. I rasa lah. Rinduuu youuuuu. HAHA btw, I bukan sombong or lupa you, I memang dah tak on YM sekarang. I selalu on Skype jee. Haritu I dah nak bagi dah my number dekat you, but I buzz you dekat YM you pulak tak reply. HAHA. Miss you buddy :)
Twilight Saga Eclipse
Compliments for Irsyad and Munie
Yeahh, puas hati with that layout? I puas hati. The layout's just nice. Simple but lawa. Erm Moon, one more thing nanti bila bertunang jangan lupa invite aku dengan EHEM. Andand bila bersanding bagi aku duduk meja VVIP. Takpun nak bagi aku jadik pengapit pun takpe. Boleh semak semak dekat pelamin :P
HAHA! Btw, Moon congrats. Tercapai jugak ur cita cita nak kahwin cepat. HAHA!
Ohh yea korang, bila aku start tengok balik past years school magazine, rasa sedih pulak. Lepas habis sekolah ni, janganlah terus lost contact k? Reunion ni kita buat dekat 5 stars hotel :P
Cita cita nak tinggi je -.-'
HAHA! Btw, Moon congrats. Tercapai jugak ur cita cita nak kahwin cepat. HAHA!
Ohh yea korang, bila aku start tengok balik past years school magazine, rasa sedih pulak. Lepas habis sekolah ni, janganlah terus lost contact k? Reunion ni kita buat dekat 5 stars hotel :P
Cita cita nak tinggi je -.-'
I dont Mind Anymore, okay?
Okay okay fine! I cakap macam tu because I tengah bengang okay? Now I'm not. So, just get over with it. I apologised for what I've said. And yeaaa, just forget about it. And more thing, tak payah bagi orang lain baca / orang luar baca pun takpe sebenarnya. Haiyhh -.-'
What Type of A Girl I Am and What Kindda Guy I Love
1st I love long term relationships, love deeply and I care a lot. So, if you are not that kindda guy, just stay away and move on. I love guys who are funny, knows how to be sweet when I want him to be. If you intend to leave me, then dont bother to walk into my life.
Thursday, June 17, 2010
Street Dancers ;)
Okay street dancers arent about poyo or nak tunjuk cool. But fyi, they are cool. I mean even you cannot do tricks that they can do right? It's not easy though. It's cool that they can do that. Gee i'm in love with them <3
Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Guys are JERKS!
Are all of the guys are the same or theres just a certain of them? From my opinion, theyre all the same and theyre nothing but trouble! Boys who play with girls' feelings think theyre good enough to hurt their partner. Well girls, my advise is to DO NOT TRUST THEM!!! Here's the word that they will use to get you back when they got busted.
"i'm very2 sorry..
i'm just need more time..
i syg u sgt2..but......i nk jmpe u..."
That is what he said. I copied and paste them.
And you should do what I did. I replied "Why should I? I dont feel like seeing you!"
i'm just need more time..
i syg u sgt2..but......i nk jmpe u..."
That is what he said. I copied and paste them.
And you should do what I did. I replied "Why should I? I dont feel like seeing you!"
HAHA yeahh baybee. Dont let words change your mind about them. Remember, THEY'RE JERKS! :)
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
It's over!
Oh yeah, I'm totally single and I dont want this to be continued anymore okay? I'm tired of it. It's a very waste of time crying over you. Like people always said "Dont cry over a guy who wont cry over you." And WIPIP, LBBB :)
And oh yeah, it's time for GUY HUNTING!!! :D
And fyi, I'm not stupid to wait for you. I'm not gonna waste my time thinking about you. I wanna erase every single thing about you and so as all our memories :)
And oh yeah, it's time for GUY HUNTING!!! :D
And fyi, I'm not stupid to wait for you. I'm not gonna waste my time thinking about you. I wanna erase every single thing about you and so as all our memories :)
WHATEVER!
If you want it to be over, then it's fine with me. Though it's hard but if it's for the best, just let it happen. I can't stand living like this. I hate being ignored. I mean, who does right? I hate the way you treat me. Yea, that's what I hate about you the most. If you're reading this, think about it. Think of how I feel. If you're in my shoes, you'll feel the pain. Thanks for making me feel this pain. OHH it's so good! -.-'
Monday, June 14, 2010
Another Boring Day
I can't believe I'm saying this, but I think I missed my school. I missed going to school. I miss waking up in the morning. And I missed everything in school. Can't wait for school to open. But the weird thing is, bila start je sekolah, it's started to boring and hoping for another holiday. Haiyh -.-'
Friday, June 11, 2010
I've got nothing to do, so yea, here's what i do when i'm bored
Ohh baby, I'm your finger, you're my nails, I'm your hair, you're my dandruff, I'm your nose, you're my nose hair, I'm your ears, you're my eardrum, I'm your mouth, you're my teeth, I'm your cavity, you're my gums, I'm your tummy, you're my belly button, I'm your oxygen, you're my carbon dioxode, I'm your butt, you're my carbon dioxode. HAHAHA!
OR OR
Ohh baby, you're my air, you're my hands, you're my finger, you're my hair, you're my ear, you're my eyes, you're my legs, you're my nose, you're my booger, you're my nails, you're my sensory neurone, you're my spinal chord, you're my motor neurone, you're my blood, you're my skin. CAKAP YOU'RE MY EVERYTHING JE KAN SENANG -.-'
Hurm lepas ni mesti ada orang tiru ayat ni. Haiyhh dah bosan dengan manusia sekarang ni, rasa teringin nak duduk dengan alien :D
Thursday, June 10, 2010
I don't get it! Why?
People can change, and i know that. But you've changed so much. I cannot handle this situation anymore. But i seriously can't let you go. it's not easy. Everything will change if that happens. I love you so much. I can't let you go. But PLEASE! I'm begging you. Stop treating me that way.
Wednesday, June 9, 2010
HAPPY BIRTHDAY Alya ;)

Oh Alya, we've known each other since kindergarten, sangat lama. And yea, I love you sugar, so muchhh. HAHA ingat lagi zaman kanak kanak? Masa tadika, i had to go to your mom's office to finish my homework. And your mom got really angry. HAHA. Kecik kecik lagi dah pemalas. Whatever happens b, i got your back. Eceh, haha! :)
9th June 1993 :)
I hate people who type like REMPIT!
Seriously, sape faham? Dahlah pelik! Dulu i mengaku i type macam tu. HAHAHA kan Sara, Stina? My 'chayunk'. HAHAHA! Sumpah malu bila ingat balik. HAHA! People these days selalu sangat type macam tu. Tak paham. Macam tak maju je -.-'
Sape rasa tak suka orang type macam tu, comment lah di bawah ni. Lepaskan lah apa yang terbuku di hati anda. HAHAHA!
Sape rasa tak suka orang type macam tu, comment lah di bawah ni. Lepaskan lah apa yang terbuku di hati anda. HAHAHA!
Myspace is dead, facebook killed it!
HAHA believe it myspace dah dead! Dulu MYSPACE lah yang ramai orang gila but not anymore. Dulu masa first time guna facebook, sangatlah blurr. Macam confusing je dia punya link. Sebab myspace is more easier to understand, it's clear. Btw, myspace tetap tak boleh delete sebab banyak gambar. HAHA! Sayang sangat kalau delete. Myspace tu dah berumur 5 tahun. Myspace sekarang ni dah jadik macam friendster hahaha! Sorry myspace, but i'm more to facebook now ;)
GERAM!!! GERAM!!!
Juniors can be annoying at times, seriously. Hurm why does people does not want to admit if they have lost a very important book, which i am in charge of keeping it. Maybe they're scared of punishments. Urghh! I feel like punching them. See GIRLS, though I'm nice to you, doesn't mean i have no feelings, get that juniors?! And one more thing, you GIRLS should act like you're a junior which you are! Don't ever yell at me! Even my sister, my very own sister got a slap from me once she have yelled at me. Okay? So, siapalah sangat kau ni bagi aku. Senang je! The story begins like this.. She came to my class with her gang and she asked me to hand her the book. I wanted to ask why but since she also have the right to hold the book, so i gave the book to her. And then a few days later, my teacher came to me and asked me to hand her the book cause she wanted to have a look and see what i have done to the book so far. Then, i said "Oh the book is with *******." Then my teacher said "Oh, go and ask her to give you the book. I want the book from you, not from her, okay?" Then i said "Okay." Then i went to search for her, and i found her. I asked her about the book and then she said "Oh it is with Syaz." Then i went and search for Syaz, and asked her to give me the book. And guess what! She said "It's not with me. Why are you asking me where's the book? It's suppose to be with you." Then i told her about ******* came and ask me for that book. Then i go and search for that BITCH! i wanted to say that word but it's not lady like. HAHA! The next day, i found her and guess what!! She said "Oh it is with ***." She's one of her gang. Yang peliknye, why did she suddenly said "it is with ***?!" Mula mula cakap dekat Syaz, then tiba tiba je dekat ***! WTF! Agak agaklah kalau nak menipu pun. Ingat aku ni apa? Kerja nak mencari korang je?!! Then i went and search for *** and she said "Bukan dengan i lah. Dekat ******* lah." I dah mula hilang sabar. That time, i pergi class diaorang. They were in a same class. But duduk lain lain meja. Not that far pun. Then i pergi balik dekat ******* and i hold her lengan, i actually squizzed her hand and i cakap "You better cakap dengan i mana buku tu!" And guess what!! She yelled at me! She said "Bukan dekat akulah. Dekat ***!" She actually accused her own friend. I dah bengang gila, i terus blah from that class and i slammed their class's grill. A few days later, Puan Prema came to me and I said "Teacher, ******* and her gang lost the book. It's not my fault but theirs. They have to be responsible for everything. Though diaorang taknak mengaku that they have misplaced the book, but i tahu buku tu dah hilang." Then Puan Prema said "It's okay Syera, they are responsible to re-do the book, okay?" Then i said "Okay teacher, thanks for believing me" :)
HAH! Serve you guys right. Padan muka korang kena buat balik the scrapbook yang setebal tebal tu all over. Once again, PADAN MUKA!
HAH! Serve you guys right. Padan muka korang kena buat balik the scrapbook yang setebal tebal tu all over. Once again, PADAN MUKA!
Misunderstanding
Well, it happens to everyone. And it sucks! Been there, not going there again! See, misunderstanding can tear us apart. You get that? So don't make me feel sick of persuading you. Just get over it. All you need to do, is TRUST me. I'm not gonna toy you anymore hunny. I used to be that person, but i'm not anymore. I've been trying to say this to you but i'm scared if this may hurt you. So, i hope, i really hope that you can understand. BOYS! They're my friend, of course i akan layan dia orang. Don't be too jealous, please. I ni pun jealousy tau tak? Naleia cakap kening i ni bersambung, so maknanya kuat jealous. And i know imma jealousy, but i'll try to be more mature about it. And so do you, okay? :)
Old Friend Who Moved Away
See, i have this friend, i mean, HAD this friend which the name i can't tell had moved to another school. Hurm, she's very very close with me and my 2 two other friends. But since she moved away, she had been ignoring us. She didn't reply any of my messages and calls. She'll only reply my messages 2/3 day later. I mean.. IS THAT WHAT WE CALLED FRIENDS?!! Haiyh i just don't wanna bother anything about her anymore for the rest of my life. And i know my 2 other friends also feel the same way. She's a NOBODY before we pull her to be friends with us! Itu dipanggil LUPA DIRI! Kena Highlight dulu, baru nampak :)
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
NEW LIFE, NEW BOOK, NEW BEGINING :)
Hello people ;)
I'm not new to this blog i am renewing it. Thanks to those people who keep following me while i'm not activating this account. Well, my friends keep making fun of me cause i'm not really into this web. So not good at typing, telling stories and stuff. Haha, but i'll try to spend a little bit of my time to update this blog. THANKS :)
I'm not new to this blog i am renewing it. Thanks to those people who keep following me while i'm not activating this account. Well, my friends keep making fun of me cause i'm not really into this web. So not good at typing, telling stories and stuff. Haha, but i'll try to spend a little bit of my time to update this blog. THANKS :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
















