HAHAHA there's this one weird guy on FB. He dm-ed me. His name is *%%*%(. Here's the conv.
Him : shasha?
Me : yes?
Him : td sy seharian repai vespa. hari ni dah boleh jalan. alhamdulillah.
Me : ?
Him : huh '-'
hahahaha seriously, what is this guy's problem?! haha he always dm me and call me dear. Like, ew.
No comments:
Post a Comment