index%3A50%3B%22%3B%3C%2Fscript%3E"));
Sunday, March 25, 2012
AHHH freedom ;)
Yaaay ive finished all my papers for this. Its a big relieved for me. Hihi im soo gonna spend my time at home fatting myself :D Hihi dont be jelly babies. Haha bye :)
Friday, March 23, 2012

LOOK! LOOK WHAT BABY HAD DONE TO MY FACE D: SERVES HIM RIGHT THAT I DREW A DOG ON HIS FACE :@ hahaha!
Monday, March 19, 2012
TO MY DEAREST :')
Dear Wan Muhd Elham,
ILOVEYOU! :D sorry, it wasnt my keyboard that's broken, i just dowanna seperate those words and same goes to me. I dowanna lose you and baby, dont ever let me go. Just, dont :) Thank you saying NO everytime i ask for a break up :') Youre always there when i needed you and i wont make you regret for doing that baby. Anyway, happy 1 year 8 months anny (20 weeks) I love you :') Just you, just just just you :)
STRESSED-OUT!!!!
Oh god, now im all stressed out about this upcoming paper, Account :( Hmmm I'm not really good in accounting, but at least i can do it. The difficult part is the Balance Sheet and Income Statement D: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! I dont wanna repeat any paper, noooo! D:
Ahhhh this MGT test tomorrow's making me so stress i could just kill myself D: Please, please be easy :'( I dowanna sleep tonight, NO! Cause ill be having my paper tomorrow at 9am :( Please pray for me. I hope i can i do it. And all those knowledge that my lecturer had taught me, it was valuable. And i love Mdm CNN cause shes so funny and nice. Tho she's kindda strict but i still love her and i know many of my friends dont like her, i dont get it. She's the best lecturer i have for this sem, besides Ms Aisyah :) Pray for me mdm. Ill do my best :') But im still frustrated for my MGT carry marks :/ Hmmm i thot i did my best? HAHA whatever :) Ill do my best for tomorrow :')
Sunday, March 18, 2012
HAHAHAHA WEIRD GUY!
HAHAHA there's this one weird guy on FB. He dm-ed me. His name is *%%*%(. Here's the conv.
Him : shasha?
Me : yes?
Him : td sy seharian repai vespa. hari ni dah boleh jalan. alhamdulillah.
Me : ?
Him : huh '-'
hahahaha seriously, what is this guy's problem?! haha he always dm me and call me dear. Like, ew.
Him : shasha?
Me : yes?
Him : td sy seharian repai vespa. hari ni dah boleh jalan. alhamdulillah.
Me : ?
Him : huh '-'
hahahaha seriously, what is this guy's problem?! haha he always dm me and call me dear. Like, ew.
Genting With Baby :')
Saturday, March 17, 2012
Cant Slep Now
Cant sleep now cause i just ate -.- But i really cant wait to fall asleep cause im too tired tho im yet sleepy. Wsh baby's here to keep me company, but yeah hes sleeping. Tired i guess. Haha he must be so cute right now :p kk gtg :) loves!
FOREVER ALONE
Sometimes being left alone in a room all night is something scary. You cant sleep, you cant move and you cant think positive. Well, thts me. Im a coward. Yeah, call me that -.- But whatever all I did was skyping with baby :') Thats the best part. He's always there for me. Through worse, or good. And now im eating bihun goreng i bought. Luckily im still alive cause i didnt faint anywhere cause my head's beating. I didnt have enough sleep. Blerghhh -.-
OMG LAMANYA TAK UPDATEEE!
It's been 2 and a half years tak update blog? haha i feel like getting involve with this again :') hello peopleeee :D aaaahhh!!!! hehehehe follow my life stories yeah? Love you xoxo
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




