OMAGAD, rumah hantu tadi like sangat best okay. Hee rindu spending time with all of you guys :')
I jadik hantu duduk bawah meja and kacau kacau those peeople yang nak masuk terowong, i mean meja. They have to crawl under the table to go to the other side. HAHA! Cool sangat! They scared of me. That's the best part. They cant see me cause it's too dark, but when they came nearer, they saw a woman sitting on the floor with her hair down and a her bold eyes just staring right into their eyes. Hehe that's my job. And oh yea, I got really mad when diaorang taknak move cause they're too scared. And in the end, they started to panjat meja instead of entering the tunnel. Stiupid. Dahlah their kaki terlanggar my head! And when dah ramai sangat buat like that, I jerit "Lalu bawahhhhh! Sape lalu atas, aku hantar nama dekat cikguuuu!" HAHA terkejut diaorang. Haa padan muka. Ingat aku ni apa untuk dilangkah langkah. Sakit kepala banyak kali terhantuk dekat meja. IDIOT! HAHA and one more funny story, ada few girls yang menjerit2 til menangis after nampak Ishraq as a pocong berdiri dekat tepi locker tu. HAHA so funny. I almost gelak kuat but pandai I cover balik. Heeeeee. Ishh can't wait to see those pictures of me when I jadik hantuuuuuuu. Weeeeeeee~
index%3A50%3B%22%3B%3C%2Fscript%3E"));
Thursday, July 15, 2010
PLKN
Alaa why tak dapatttt? Sedihnyeeee. Nak sangat sangat masuk PLKN. Must be so much fun. Grr kecewa lah mcm ni. Ohh and yea, why ramai taknak masuk PLKN heh? They said that PLKN was just a waste of time. It's so not. I've heard a lot of comments from my friends who just finished PLKN-ing. Haha whatever lah, suka suka hati je hentam. And yea, they said that PLKN memang best. We'll meet new people, new friends and new activities. Haiyhh nak sangat join the activities. Cause imma adventurous type of girl, so I really really wish that i could join PLKN. My dad sokong like 101% but unfortunately my mom sokong i like 0%. Hisyyy -.-'
Tuesday, July 6, 2010
A Bed Time Story From Elham :)
time ago, there's a couple who live together. to support their life, the guy works as a gardener and the girl will sell all the flowers at the market.
as time goes by, their love has lost the sparks and bcme dry. the difficulties of life has made the guy bcme more busy with work, and this has set their heart apart. they fought almost everyday, and the girl knew that their relationship has taken its toll. so one day she faced the guy asking for a breakup.
hearing this, the guy did not apologized, neither any expression of regret showing in his face. instead, he's asking for one more week to be with her, and if she's still holding on to her wish by the end of the week, he will let her go. thinking that time sometimes can pass like a blink of an eye, she accepted the deal.
on the first day, the guy bought the girl to the open land, the place where he works. There, he ask the girl to take one seed of rose and plant it into the earth. and she did.
the next few day, the guy bought the girl to the open land again. the girl watched the flower has started to developed.
on the 6th day of the week, again, the guy has took the girl to the open land. at that day, the rose has fully developed. the leaves has started to come out with a lot of beautiful petals around the stem. too delighted with this, the girl spend all day long sitting beside the flowers. cherishing its beauty the whole day.
today is the 7th day. which will mean the last day they will spend their last moment of relationship together. and like the day before, they went to the place where they've grw the flower.
as soon as they reached there, the guy went to the flower and pull off all the leaves. then he cut all the petals, leaving the rose with only its stem. the wind started to blew strongly then, and hit the flower, making it almost fall to the earth, except theres one branch of it thats holding it from falling down.
curious, confused and frustrated with this, the girl asked the guy, why the hell did you do that? the guy came next to her, kissed her and explained:
"time will come that the flower will lose the leaf. will lose the petals. will lose all the beauties. and when everything has started to lost, nobody wud ever remember how beautiful it was before. nobody wud ever care to fix it. hold on to what we have. be grateful that we still have each other. cuz not every couples in the world has the chance to do what we've done. not every lovers got what we've got.
'you'll always be the flower, the best of flower, the rose. and when you bcme dry and lost, and suddenly the strong wind blow and trying to hit you down. just remember, that im here to support you. i wont ever let you fall. even if im just a small branch of your life, syahira" :)
as time goes by, their love has lost the sparks and bcme dry. the difficulties of life has made the guy bcme more busy with work, and this has set their heart apart. they fought almost everyday, and the girl knew that their relationship has taken its toll. so one day she faced the guy asking for a breakup.
hearing this, the guy did not apologized, neither any expression of regret showing in his face. instead, he's asking for one more week to be with her, and if she's still holding on to her wish by the end of the week, he will let her go. thinking that time sometimes can pass like a blink of an eye, she accepted the deal.
on the first day, the guy bought the girl to the open land, the place where he works. There, he ask the girl to take one seed of rose and plant it into the earth. and she did.
the next few day, the guy bought the girl to the open land again. the girl watched the flower has started to developed.
on the 6th day of the week, again, the guy has took the girl to the open land. at that day, the rose has fully developed. the leaves has started to come out with a lot of beautiful petals around the stem. too delighted with this, the girl spend all day long sitting beside the flowers. cherishing its beauty the whole day.
today is the 7th day. which will mean the last day they will spend their last moment of relationship together. and like the day before, they went to the place where they've grw the flower.
as soon as they reached there, the guy went to the flower and pull off all the leaves. then he cut all the petals, leaving the rose with only its stem. the wind started to blew strongly then, and hit the flower, making it almost fall to the earth, except theres one branch of it thats holding it from falling down.
curious, confused and frustrated with this, the girl asked the guy, why the hell did you do that? the guy came next to her, kissed her and explained:
"time will come that the flower will lose the leaf. will lose the petals. will lose all the beauties. and when everything has started to lost, nobody wud ever remember how beautiful it was before. nobody wud ever care to fix it. hold on to what we have. be grateful that we still have each other. cuz not every couples in the world has the chance to do what we've done. not every lovers got what we've got.
'you'll always be the flower, the best of flower, the rose. and when you bcme dry and lost, and suddenly the strong wind blow and trying to hit you down. just remember, that im here to support you. i wont ever let you fall. even if im just a small branch of your life, syahira" :)
Puan Angela, we miss youuu!
Omagad, I cant believe I'm saying this but we miss you teacher. Why didn't you come to school and teach us anymore? Though we've been rude, irritating student you've ever had, but we love youuuu! I and all of the class from 5 Amanah hate our new English teahcer, Pauline. She's so annoying. She treat us like we're in some kind of a military student. We've to ask for her permission to drink, we have to talk in English all the time. And if she hears us talking in Malay, we've to pay her rm5. WTF! She's the most irritating teacher we've ever have. We need you teacher!!
Sunday, July 4, 2010
Shirtliff!

Goodluck you guys. Hope you guys will do the best this year. See last year, i've put on too much hope that you guys will be the champion of all, but you guys won the 2nd place instead. It's not bad though. You guys are good :)
I wish you guys all the best. I sekarang like tengah still pujuk my sister to drive me or come along to cheer comp next week. I've bought the Shirtliff Club supporter t-shirt :)
And I'm totally gonna wear that on the final day which is on Sunday :)
Again, you guys, GOOD LUCK!
Saturday, July 3, 2010
A very sweet and entertaining poem from Elham :)

I’d give anything to see the sun set on the horizon,
I’d do anything to gaze at a full moon in the night sky;
Even a rainbow would make me smile,
And I’d love to swim in crystal clear waters
Of an untouched sea;
Sometimes I’ll see a shooting star,
And try to gaze from afar,
All the diamonds in the night sky;
The mist on the mountains is breathtaking,
As is walking in rainforest;
To see cascading waterfalls I’d do anything for,
As to stand on the highest peak in the world,
And look at the sights below;
I’d love to soar on wings above the clouds,
Across the bluest skies;
I’d do anything to see
All the beautiful things in the world,
Like a red rose blooming in the Sahara,
Like a river twisting through a dusty land,
All the beautiful things in the world;
But I also know I am looking at
The world’s most beautiful creation,
Every time you smile,
And every time I look into your eyes.
Woww Elham, that's the sweetest thing I've ever read. You're the first guy that have ever wrote a poem for me. Thank you so much. Really appreciate it. I've never felt so special in my life until I read this. The day I've approven you as my friend on FB, was the day I've approven to be happy with you. And suddenly when I read this poem, a strange feelings just came right up to me and it's like BOOM!! I think I... I... :)
Friday, July 2, 2010
Dad: Thank you Caca :)
See my dad lost his phone. He has two blackberries. He lost one of em yesterday. We've searched everywhere and havent found any clue where the phone could be. My dad's so devastated. Then, this morning, I was playing Sudoku while baring dekat lantai. Then, when I turned left, I saw a blinking red light under the sofa. And then it hit me, and I knew that was my dad's phone. Then I took it while screaming like a crazy maniac. HAHA. Then, I told my sister. She was like "AAAAAAAAAHHHHHH." Then I tried to call my dad a few times but he didn't pick up. That time my mom and dad went out to my another house in Ampang. So when they came back, I told them everything and how I found the phone and my dad was so happy. Cause c'mon, it's a blackberry. Of course he'd be so sad if he lost that phone. Then, my dad said to me "Thank you, Caca" while kissing my forehead. I love it when people kisses my forehead :) Then he said "Okay, now tell me what you want, I'll buy :)" Yeayyyyy! Then, I pun pikir punya pikir, I can't think of anything. Then, he said "I'll buy you the jeans that you want it so bad. Remember that jeans?" Then, I was like "OHMAGAD, yes yes. Thank youuuuuuuuu :)" while hugging his yummy tummy. HAHA I just love playing with my dad's tummy. It's so yummy. HAHAHA. Love you Ayahhhhhh :D
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)