




Rawwrr this year was the sexiest and most happening raya evaaaa . Though duit raya sikit :/
Haiyh semua orang this year memang saving duit ey ? -.-'
Ohh woo woo the first day of raya , ramai gila datang rumah , and its annoyingggg !
That night , we had bbq :)
And omagad , the chicken and the kambing was marvelous . Thanks to me , for helping :P
Gee , just kidding . I just sat in the corner of the house and busy with the babies . Taking care of em , playing with em . This year's raya lah yang the most babies lahir . Delicious babies :P
Haha here's the pictures :) Check check check it out peopleee :)





